Contact person

Mirko Laskowski
CEO, Production Manager

Phone ++49 5265 / 94552-14
E-Mail: laskowski@van-der-heijden.de


Christoph Plagens
International Sales Manager, Technical Assistance

Phone ++49 5265 / 94552-20
E-Mail: plagens@van-der-heijden.de


Sandra Bode
Customer Service, Offers, Orders

Phone ++49 5265 / 94552-0
E-Mail: info@van-der-heijden.de


Thomas Sprute
Service, Manuals

Phone ++49 5265 / 94552-16
E-Mail: sprute@van-der-heijden.de

Andrej Kepler
CEO, Service Manager

Phone ++49 5265 / 94552-17
E-Mail: kepler@van-der-heijden.de


Simone Schwichtenberg
Accountancy, Marketing, Quality Management

Phone ++49 5265 / 94552-18
E-Mail: schwichtenberg@van-der-heijden.de 


Sabrina Hausmann
Distribution

Phone ++49 5265 / 94552-15
E-Mail: versand@van-der-heijden.de


Lisa Withers
Product and Sales Manager

Phone ++44 (0) 7711 841076
E-Mail: withers@van-der-heijden.de