Agency abroad

Switzerland

MLT AG

Labor-Technik
Im Obstgarten 10
8602 Wangen
Switzerland
Fon: +41-44-822-3171
Fax: +41-44-822-3172
E-Mail: info@mlt.ch
Web: www.mlt.ch

Contact:
Peter Meneguz
for Switzerland

Netherlands

Dijkstra Vereenidge B.V.

Pascallaan 9
8218 NJ Lelystad
NETHERLANDS
Fon: +31-320-266-171
Fax: +31-320-26 93 34
E-Mail: laboratorium@dijkstra.net

Web: www.dijkstra.net

Contact:
Volker Heite
for the Netherlands

Hungary

Nanotest Hungary Ltd.

Szabadság str. 111
2051 Biatorbágy
HUNGARY
Fon: +36-1-310 3527
Fax: +36-1-700 4527
E-Mail: pinter@nanotest.hu
Web: www.nanotest.hu

Contact:
Zoltan Pinter
for Hungary

Malaysia

Da Fung Solution

303-4-11, Jalan Thean Teik
11500 Ayer Itam, Penang,
MALAYSIA
Fon: +6016-428 0240
Fax: +6011-1313 8602
E-Mail: dafungsolution@yahoo.com

Contact:
Mr. Ooi Yit Chieuh
for Malaysia

CZ

RMI, s.r.o.

Pernstynsky 116
53341 Lazne Bohdanec
CZECH REPUBLIC
Fon: +466-921885
Fax: +466-921404
E-Mail: rmi@rmi.cz
Web: www.rmi.cz

Contact:
Dr. Tomas Cernohorsky
for CZ

UK and Ireland

Scientific and Medical Products Ltd.

Unit B4, The Embankment Business Park
Stockport

SK4 3GN
United Kingdom
Office: +44 161 4429963
Direct: +44 7876344252
Email: paul@scimed.co.uk
Web: www.scimed.co.uk

Follow us on twitter@SciMedUK

contact:
Paul Vanden Branden
for UK


OPTIMUS Instruments

Hospitaalstraat 35
B-9140 Steendorp

Mr. Jan Salens
Telefon: 0032 3 740 33 16
Mobil: 0032 4 75 24 38 86
Fax: 0032 3 744 02 37
Email: jan@optimus.be
Web: www.optimus.be

Ukraine

Macrolab Ltd. (20582)

40-years of October Avenue 122/1 f.91
03127 Kiev
Ukraine
Mr. Yuriy Zhuravlov
Phone: ++38 44 258 34 02
Fax: ++38 44 258 34 01
Web: www.macrolab.com.ua
Email: zhuravlov@macrolab.com.ua

contact:
Yuriy Thuravlov
for Ukraine

Spain

Inycom Instrumentación y Componentes S.A. (20553)

Inycom
Instrumentación y Componentes S.A. (20553)
C/ Alaún, 8
Plataforma Logistica Plaza, (Pla-Za)
50197 Zaragoza
Mr. Esteban Gellego
Spain    
Web:  www.inycom.es
Email:info@inycom.es
esteban.gallego@inycom.es

Ansprechpartneri:
Mr. Esteban Gellego    

Bulgaria

Spectrotech Ltd.

5, Rilski Ezera str.
1407 Sofia, Bulgaria

Fon (00359) 2 9624032
Fax (00359) 2 9624501
Email: spectrotech@spectrotech.eu

 

Contact person:

Emilia Matanova
Email: emilia.matanova@spectrotech.eu